Contact Us

The Bridge School - Primary

251 Hungerford Road, London N7 9LD

Phone : +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email : primary@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact : Julian Matthews, Headteacher

The Bridge School - Secondary

28 Carleton Road, London, N7 0EQ

Phone : +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email : secondary@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact : Julian Matthews, Headteacher

Hungerford School

249 Hungerford Road , London, N7 9LF

Phone: +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email: hungerford@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact: Jo Stephens, Headteacher

SENCo: Jo Stephens

SENCo Email: hungerford@thebridgetrust.academy

<

Satellite School

c/o 251 Hungerford Road , London, N7 9LD

Phone: +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email: satellite@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact: Rosie Whur, Headteacher

 

Integrated Learning Space

1 Dowrey Street, London, N1 0HY

Phone: +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email: adminils@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact: Ed Ashcroft, Headteacher

The Bridge Easton School

Bawburgh Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 5EA

Phone : +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email :

Key contact: Heidi Philpott, Headteacher

Outreach

251 Hungerford Road, London N7 9LD

Phone : +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email : outreach@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact : Daniele Borghi, Head of Outreach

Training & Development

251 Hungerford Road, London N7 9LD

Phone : +44 (0)20 7619 1000

Email : training@thebridgetrust.academy

Key contact : Gary Morrissey, Training & Development Director